Shopping Basket

Press "buy" next to
an item to start shopping

Most Recent Review

My Hero Academia - Season 1 (Hyb) Blu-ray

Contact Us

United Publications and
      Distribution Ltd.,
85 Croydon Road,
BR2 8HU,
United Kingdom.
Phone: 07790 247934
Intl: +44 7790 247934

All prices exclude delivery, and include Value Added Tax for EU customers, unless exempt.
Copyright © 2000-2020 United Publications is part of United Publications Distribution Ltd., All rights reserved.


KEY: (S)= Subtitled (D)= Dubbed (Hyb/Hybrid)= Subtitled & Dubbed
(ADULT) Must be aged 18 or over to buy (T.B.A.) Price/Date to be announced
(CALL) Contact us for availability and/or price (DVD/Blu-Ray) Title includes both DVD & Blu-Ray Discs

Added to our catalogue on 1st Aug 2014

(UK)Bakemonogatari Collection (S) Blu-Ray

Add to Wish List  -   Immediate Delivery
RRP : $59.98  -  Normally : £49.99 - 30% Off - : £34.99
UK/Region 2 disk and requires a compatible or multi-region player.

Bakemonogatari Collection (S) Blu-Ray

It happened with a slip.

Koyomi Araragi thought he was done with the supernatural after his recent brush with vampires but that belief is short lived when Senjyogahara, the aloof girl in school, is as light as a feather. The cause? A crab God with a penchant for the vulnerable. But that’s just the tip of the iceberg as she’s not the only individual suffering from the effects of their brush with the paranormal.

A lost snail who can’t find their way home no matter how hard they try, and a mysterious deadly arm that can only bring misery despite how hard one wishes. The forever ‘Mr. Nice Guy’ Koyomi, can’t help but embroil himself into their lives to fix their problems with the aid of Meme Oshino, an expert on these matters.

Contains all 15 Episodes of the Bakemonogatari Story Arc

Complete Monogatari Series by Box Set Name:

First Season arcs:
Bakemonogatari (15 episodes)
Nisemonogatari (11 episodes)
Nekomonogatari (Black) (4 episodes)
Second Season arcs:
Nekomonogatari (White) (5 episodes)
Kabukimonogatari (4 episodes)
Otorimonogatari (4 episodes)
Onimonogatari (4 episodes)
Koimonogatari (6 episodes)
Hanamonogatari (5 episodes)
Third Season arcs:
Tsukimonogatari (4 episodes)
Owarimonogatari (12 episodes)
Koyomimonogatari (12 episodes (Not Released Yet))

Reviews: None yet.

Submit a review
Other DVDs